logo

Plant Productivity and Stress Management

speakers

Home / speakers

speakers

S.No. Name Image Details
1 Akhilesh K Tyagi
Phone: 011-24115126
Email: akhilesh@genomeindia.org
1 Girija T
Phone: +919447004940
Email:girija.t@kau.in
1 Jeyakumar Prabhakaran
Phone: +919442173705
Email:jeyakumar@tnau.ac.in
1 Kadambot Siddique
Phone: +61 8 6488 7012
Email:kadambot.siddique@uwa.edu.au
1 M. Udayakumar
Phone: +9180-23636713
Email:udayakumar_m@yahoo.com
1 M. S. Sheshshayee
Phone: 9972308219
Email:msheshshayee@hotmail.com
1 Madan Pal Singh
Phone: 09868783354
Email:madanpal@yahoo.com
1 Mahadev B. Chetti
Phone: +9188008 92004
Email:mbchetti_uas@rediffmail.com
1 Mandapaka Maheswari
Phone: 09441490688
Email:mmaheswari@crida.in
1 Muthappa Senthil-Kumar
Phone: 011-26735229
Email:skmuthappa@nipgr.ac.in
1 P V Vara Prasad
Phone: + 17855323746
Email:vara@ksu.edu
1 S V Krishna Jagadish
Phone: +17855326914
Email:kjagadish@ksu.edu
1 Sudhir Kumar Sopory
Phone: 011-29222208
Email:sopory@hotmail.com
1 Viswanathan Chinnusamy
Phone: 09013885245
Email:viswa_iari@hotmail.com