logo

Emerging Role of Plant Physiology for Food Security and Climate Resilient Agriculture












Home / Speakers

Speakers

List of Speakers NCPP-2017

S.No. Name Image Details
1. Madan Pal Singh   Indian Agricultural Research Institute,New Delhi
Phone: 9868783354
Email: madanpal@yahoo.com
City: New delhi
2. ARTI GUHEY   IGKVV
Phone: 9685515871
Email: arti_guhey1@rediffmail.com
City: RAIPUR
3. Yeman Kumar Dewangan   Indira Gandhi Krishi Vishwavidyalaya,Raipur
Phone: 9827407878
Email: yeman75@rediffmail.com
City: Raipur
4. Pratibha Katiyar   Indira Gandhi Krishi Vishwavidyalaya,Raipur
Phone: 9826457573
Email: pratibhakatiyar@rediffmail.com
City: Raipur
5. SHASHI PRAKASH TIWARI   Indira Gandhi Krishi Vishwavidyalaya,Raipur
Phone: 8226079255
Email: shashiprakash30@gmail.com
City: RAIPUR
6. VIDYA BHUSHAN KURUWANSHI   Indira Gandhi Krishi Vishwavidyalaya,Raipur
Phone: +918000449794
Email: vb_kuruwanshi@rediffmail.com
City: RAIPUR
7. Jitender Giri   National Institute Of Plant Genome Research
Phone: 9015482433
Email: jitender@nipgr.ac.in
City: New Delhi
8. Akhilesh K Tyagi   University of Delhi,New Delhi
Phone: +91 24115126
Email: akhilesh@genomeindia.org
City: New Delhi
9. Trilochan Mohapatra   Indian Council Of Agricultural Research
Phone: +91 23382629
Email: dg.icar@nic.in
City: New Delhi
10. S.K. Patil   Indira Gandhi Krishi Vishwavidyalaya,Raipur
Phone: +917712443419
Email: spatil_igau@yahoo.com
City: Raipur, Chhattisgarh
11. K. Subramanium   CCOST, Raipur
Phone: +910771 - 2972941
Email: drtsingh03@gmail.com
City: Raipur
12. S.S. Rao   IGKV
Phone: +910771-2443035
Email: ssrao1959@yahoo.com
City: Raipur
13. V.P. Singh   Indian Agricultural Research Institute,New Delhi
Phone: +919968245201
Email: drsinghvp@yahoo.com
City: New Delhi
14. Mahadev B. Chetti   ICAR, New Delhi
Phone: +9188008 92004
Email: mbchetti_uas@rediffmail.com
City: New Delhi
15. Dharmendra Khokhar   Indira Gandhi Krishi Vishwavidyalaya,Raipur
Phone: 9425262439
Email: dharmendrakhokhar@gmail.com
City: Raipur
16. A.K. Tripathi   IGKV, Raipur
Phone: +919753345714
Email: aruntripathi847@gmail.com
City: Raipur
17. Nandula Raghuram   Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University,New Delhi
Phone: +9111-25302301, 02, 03, 08
Email: raghuram98@hotmail.com
City: New Delhi
18. Viswanathan Chinnusamy   Indian Agricultural Research Institute,New Delhi
Phone: +9125842815
Email: viswa_iari@hotmail.com
City: New Delhi
19. Muthappa Senthil-Kumar   National Institute Of Plant Genome Research, Aruna Asaf Ali Marg
Phone: +91-11-26735229
Email: skmuthappa@nipgr.ac.in
City: New Delhi
20. Alok Krishna Sinha   National Institute Of Plant Genome Research, Delhi
Phone: +91 011 26741612
Email: alok@nipgr.ac.in
City: New Delhi
21. Prabodh Trivedi   Molecular Biology, CSIR-NBRI
Phone: +9109450450521
Email: prabodht@nbri.res.in
City: Lucknow, UP
22. S.R. Voleti   IIRR
Phone: +919866192506
Email: voletisr58@rediffmail.co
City: Hyderabad
23. R.C. Bhattacharya   NRCPB
Phone: +9125841787
Email: bhattacharyarc@rediffmail.com
City: New Delhi
24. BADRE ALAM   ICAR CENTRAL AGROFORESTRY RESEARCH INSTITUTE, JHANSI
Phone: 7318179597
Email: badrealam@gmail.com
City: JHANSI
25. Ajay Arora   Indian Agricultural Research Institute,New Delhi
Phone: +919868846527
Email: romiarora@yahoo.com
City: New Delhi
26. Ashwani Pareek   Jawaharlal Nehru University,New Delhi
Phone: +919818487723
Email: ashwanipareek@gmail.com
City: New Delhi
27. M. Udayakumar   University Of Agricultural Sciences, GKVK Campus
Phone: +9180-23636713
Email: udayakumar_m@yahoo.com
City: Bangalore
28. Nataraja N. Karaba   University Of Agricultural Sciences, GKVK Campus, Bangalore
Phone: +919483006282
Email: nataraja_karaba@yahoo.com
City: Bangalore
29. Padmanabh Dwivedi   Banaras Hindu University,Varanasi
Phone: 09452065451
Email: pdwivedi25@rediffmail.com
City: Varanasi
30. Sanjay Kumar Katiyar   International Rice Research Institute, Manila, Philippines
Phone: 9908700028
Email: s.katiyar@irri.org
City: Hyderabad
33. S.V. Verulkar  
Phone:
Email: satishverulkar@gmail.com
City:

SPONSORS

Thrust Areas

  • Abiotic Stress Adaptations

  • Biotic Stress Adaptations

  • Climate Change Impacts and Crop Modelling

  • Growth and Developmental Biology

  • Plant Nutrition: Physiology and Management

  • Physiology of Horticulture Crops and Post-harvest Physiology

  • Physiology of Tree and Plantation Crops